Sign of the Times: The Spirit of Reform is reborn in the winner’s circle

Irene Sobolov, Councilwoman Jen Giattino, Deirdre Wall, Theresa Minutillo and Councilwoman Tiffanie Fisher last night.

Some of the revelers last night at Moran’s after the Hudson County Board of Elections tabulated the outstanding Vote-by-Mail ballots declaring both Councilwomen Jen Giattino and Tiffanie Fisher winners in the sixth and second ward election.

The spirit of the Hoboken Reform Movement lives.

Leave a Reply