Final results of Hoboken’s City Council races

Official winners as tallied by the Hudson County Board of Elections (less VBMs):
First Ward: Councilman Mike DeFusco wins over Migdalia Pangan Milano
Second ward: Councilwoman Tiffanie M. Fisher defeats Nora DeBenedetto
Third Ward: Councilman Michael Russo defeats Ronald Bautista
Fourth ward: Councilman Ruben Ramos defeats Lisa Sprengle
Fifth Ward: Phil Cohen avoids a runoff winning vs. Tim Crowell & Nick Maganucco
Sixth Ward: Councilwoman Jen Giatinno defeats Cristin Cricco-Powell & Frank Rosner
Both Jen Giattino and Tiffanie Fisher won the VBMs in their respective races.
Those final figures are not tabulated in the above figures.
BoE: 3, 4, 5 – Alex De La Torre, Joyce Simons, and Sheillah Dallara are the winners.

Leave a Reply