Hoboken Zoning Board’s 2010 Reorg

Hoboken’s Zoning Board had its first meeting for 2010 last night and as the first order of business, the revamped membership went ahead and made their executive selections.

Former Hoboken City Councilman Tony Soares is now Chair replacing Dominic Lisa.
Jim Aibel who moved up to regular member in November is now Vice Chair replacing Murray Fusco.

In addition, tonight’s City Council will look to fill the position vacated by Alex Corrado.  We reported on that at the turn of the year in a MSV exclusive.  Alternates Phil Cohen and Mike Evers will probably be under consideration to move up to regular member.

Pictured:  Tony Soares (l) and Jim Aibel.
Photo courtesy: Amy Sara Clark / Hoboken Now

Leave a Reply