BREAKING: Hoboken Candidate Poll Positions

Locations on the Hoboken Municipal Ballot in the 2017 non-partisan municipal elections were drawn at City Hall earlier today.

Here are the candidate appearances for the upcoming November 7th Election Day ballot.
For Hoboken Mayor:
Karen Nason
Ravi Bhalla
Mike DeFusco
Jen Giattino
Ron Bautista
Anthony Romano
For the Hoboken City Council (independent and slates):
Josh Einstein
Angelo Valente
Michael Flett, Andrew Impastato, Vanessa Falco
Dave Mello, Laini Hammond, Charles “Buddy” Matthews
John Allen, Jim Doyle, Emily Ball Jabbour
Jim Aibel, Jason Ellis, Sal Starace

The Ballot (lower half, mayoral candidates left, council candidates right):

Leave a Reply