BoE trustees sworn in as Tom Kleupfel retains role as BoE President

Last night, three members of the BoE were sworn in with incumbents Irene Sobolov and Jennifer Evans being joined by Sheillah Dallara to their new terms.

Running together under the Forward Together banner, the three swept their opponents in Parents United.

Tom Kluepfel will remain BoE President and Sharyn Angley moves to Vice President as both were elected by their colleagues to those annual roles.
The Hudson County View published this live report of the candidates swearing in and posted its story.

Leave a Reply